Contact Us

Solmetex LLC

4 Mount Royal Ave, Ste 4-250
Marlborough, MA 01752

Customer Service

Phone Number:1-800-216-5505
Email:sales@solmetex.com
For Autoship:autoship@solmetex.com

Call for Inquires About:

  • Certificates of Recycling
  • Shipping Label Assistance
  • AutoShip
  • Order Tracking
  • Account Corrections
  • Rebate Information
  • Distribution Requests
  • Solmetex Maintenance Program
  • EPA Amalgam “Dental Rule” Regulation & Compliance
Sales
Phone Number:1-877-207-1551
Email:insidesales@solmetex.com

Call for Inquires About:

  • Product Information, Purchasing & Promotions
  • Upgrading to the NXT Hg5
  • Solmetex Maintenance Program
  • EPA Amalgam “Dental Rule” Regulation & Compliance

***For returns, please contact your dealer directly.

 

Customer Account Managers

Alyssa Baccaire

Email: abaccaire@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-986-3342
Orders: www.solmetex.com/alyssa
Territory: AZ, CO, GA, ID, MO, NV, NM, OK, OR, PR, TX, UT, WA, WY

Tony Constas

Email: tconstas@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-466-3059
Orders: www.solmetex.com/constas
Territory: CT, DC, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Jeff Lesko

Email: jlesko@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-986-2331
Orders: www.solmetex.com/jeff
Territory: CA, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Tony Troiano

Email: atroiano@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-466-3054
Orders: www.solmetex.com/troiano
Territory: AL, AK, AR, FL, HI, IN, KY, MI, MS, MT, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Click Here to access the Rep & Dealer Locator