• Solmetex
  • Sterisil
  • DryShield

Solmetex Customer Account Managers

Diana Adair

Email: dadair@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 714-617-5082

Territories: Northeast

  • Connecticut
  • Rhode Island
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New York (Eastern only)
  • Vermont

Alyssa Baccaire

Email: abaccaire@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-986-3342

Territories: Southwest & Southern California

  • Arizona
  • California (Southern only)
  • Colorado
  • Nevada (Northeastern & Southern only)
  • New Mexico
  • Utah
  • Wyoming (Central & Eastern only)

Stacy Charais

Email: scharais@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 714-617-5966

Territories: Midwest & Northern Lights

  • Kansas
  • Iowa
  • Michigan (Upper Peninsula only)
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin

Tony Constas

Email: tconstas@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-466-3059

Territories: Liberty & Metro NY

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York (Metro only)
  • Pennsylvania (Eastern only)
  • Virginia (Northern only)
  • Washington, DC

Chi Nguyen

Email: cnguyen@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 714-617-5078

Territories: Mid-South & Great Lakes

  • Kentucky
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Ohio
  • Michigan (Central & Southern only)
  • New York (Western only)
  • Pennsylvania (Western only)
  • Tennessee (Western only)
  • West Virginia

Jen Rankin

Email: jrankin@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 657-999-6571

Territories: Northwest & North Texas

  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • Idaho
  • Louisiana (Northern only)
  • Montana
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Tennessee (Memphis only)
  • Texas (Northern only)
  • Washington 
  • Wyoming (Central & Western only)

Sarah Thomas

Email: sthomas@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 714-643-8687

Territories: Southeast & Lone Star

  • Florida (Excluding Panhandle)
  • Louisiana (Southern only)
  • Puerto Rico
  • Texas (Southern only)

Tony Troiano

Email: atroiano@solmetex.com
Phone Number: 508-466-3054

Territories: South & Mid-Atlantic 

  • Alabama
  • Florida (Panhandle only)
  • Georgia
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee (Eastern only)
  • Virginia (Southern only)