Solmetex Manufacturer Rep Directory

 

Brian Mergentime

National Director of Sales

#732-221-6971

bmergentime@solmetex.com

Territory:
United States, Canada

 

 

Chris Bachus

Powell, OH

#614-332-9704

chrisbachus@gmail.com

Territory:  S. Indiana, SW Ohio, Kentucky

 

 

Doug Schroeder

Lake St. Louis, MO

#314-422-0061

dsiltd@charter.net

Territory:  Missouri, Kansas, S. Illinois

 

Gordon Jennings

Lake Forest, IL 60045

#847-337-9054

www.jenningsdentalsales.com

Territory:  N. Illinois, Wisconsin 

Jim Kaplan

Millburn, NJ 

#973-432-3876

jkdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  N. New Jersey, SE New York, NYC

Jim Poteat

Belmont, NC 

#704-995-7303

jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Territory:  E. Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

TBD – Contact Brian Mergentime

#732-221-6971

Territory:  Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont


Karen Zaffino

Chandler, AZ 

#720-635-3400

karen.zaffino@southwestdentalsales.com

Territory:  Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Mary Fadhl 

Carl Burton

Danville, CA

Mary: #925-785-4582, mfadhl@msn.com

Carl:  #925-588-5323

carlburton1@gmail.com

Territory:  N. California, N. Nevada

Bill Becker

Annapolis, MD

#267-261-6484

wgpbecker@msn.com

Territory:  Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Mike Harwood

Ashville, AL 

#205-492-2333

mikeharwood58@icloud.com

Territory:  Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Florida (panhandle), W. Tennessee, E. Louisiana 

Mike Matuch

East Amherst, NY 

#716-913-8534

michaelmatuch@yahoo.com

Territory:  New York (not NYC), W. Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia


Mike Mullen

Dallas, TX 

#514-325-9244

dmikemullen@att.net

Territory:  Texas, Oklahoma, W. Louisiana

Rick & Sheila Wake

San Clemente, CA 

Rick:  #949-500-2619, rick@cirdecsalesinc.com

Sheila:  #949-500-0096, sheila@cirdecsalesinc.com

Territory:  S. California, S. Nevada, Hawaii

Ronnie Psimas

Apollo Beach, FL 

#404-915-0416

rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Territory:  Florida (not panhandle)

Steve Dumas

Fort Wayne, IN

#616-292-8323

spdumas@hotmail.com

Territory:  Michigan, N. Indiana, NW Ohio

Tammy Norton

Vancouver, WA 

#360-901-6100

nwdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Alaska

Tim Van Wychen

Lake Elmo, MN

#651-231-2801

vanwychen@hotmail.com

Territory:  Minnesota, NW Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Customer Account Management, Solmetex Corporate Office

4 Mount Royal Ave, Ste 250, Marlborough, MA 01752    #877-207-1551

Megan Solo

Email:  msolo@solmetex.com
Orders: www.solmetex.com/megan
Territory:  CT, FL, GA, NC, NH, NY, RI, SC, TN

Alyssa Baccaire

Email: abaccaire@solmetex.com
Orders: www.solmetex.com/alyssa
Territory: AK, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

 

Tony Troiano

 

Email:  atroiano@solmetex.com
Orders: www.solmetex.com/tonyt 
Territory: AL, AR, CA, HI, LA, MA, ME, MS, OK, VT

 

Tony Constas

Email:  tconstas@solmetex.com
Orders: www.solmetex.com/tonyt
Territory: DE, DoC, KS, MD, MO, NJ, PA, VA, WV

 

Jeff Lesko

Email: jlesko@solmetex.com
Orders: www.solmetex.com/jeff
Territory: IL, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI