Solmetex Manufacturer Rep Directory

Brian Mergentime

National Director of Sales

Phone Number: 732-221-6971

Email: bmergentime@solmetex.com

Territory:
United States, Canada

 Chris Bachus

Powell, OH

Phone Number: 614-332-9704

Email: chrisbachus@gmail.com

Territory:  S. Indiana, SW Ohio, Kentucky

 

Doug Schroeder

Lake St. Louis, MO

Phone Number: 314-422-0061

Email: dsiltd@charter.net

Territory:  Missouri, Kansas, S. Illinois

 Gordon Jennings

Lake Forest, IL 60045

Phone Number: 847-337-9054

www.jenningsdentalsales.com

Territory:  N. Illinois, Wisconsin

Jim Kaplan

Millburn, NJ 

Phone Number: 973-432-3876

Email: jkdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  N. New Jersey, SE New York, NYC

Jim Poteat

Belmont, NC 

Phone Number: 704-995-7303

Email: jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com

Territory:  E. Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

TBD – Contact Brian Mergentime

Phone Number: 732-221-6971

Territory:  Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

Karen Zaffino

Chandler, AZ 

Phone Number: 720-635-3400

Email: karen.zaffino@southwestdentalsales.com

Territory:  Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Mary Fadhl 

Danville, CA

Mary Fadhl

Phone Number: 925-785-4582

Email: mfadhl@msn.com

Carl Burton  

Phone Number: 925-588-5323

Email: carlburton1@gmail.com

Territory:  N. California, N. Nevada

Carl Burton

Bill Becker

Annapolis, MD

Phone Number: 410-340-1210

Email: wgpbecker@msn.com

Territory:  Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Mike Harwood

Ashville, AL 

Phone Number: 205-492-2333

Email: mikeharwood58@icloud.com

Territory:  Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Florida (panhandle), W. Tennessee, E. Louisiana 

Mike Matuch

East Amherst, NY 

Phone Number: 716-913-8534

Email: michaelmatuch@yahoo.com

Territory:  New York (not NYC), W. Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia

Mike Mullen

Dallas, TX 

Phone Number: 514-325-9244

Email: dmikemullen@att.net

Territory:  Texas, Oklahoma, W. Louisiana

Rick Wake

 San Clemente, CA 

Rick Wake

Phone Number: 949-500-2619

Email: rick@cirdecsalesinc.com

Sheila Wake

Phone Number: 949-500-0096

Email: sheila@cirdecsalesinc.com

Territory:  S. California, S. Nevada, Hawaii

Sheila Wake

Ronnie Psimas

Apollo Beach, FL 

Phone Number: 404-915-0416

Email: rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com

Territory:  Florida (not panhandle)

Steve Dumas

Fort Wayne, IN

Phone Number: 616-292-8323

Email: spdumas@hotmail.com

Territory:  Michigan, N. Indiana, NW Ohio

Tammy Norton

Vancouver, WA 

Phone Number: 360-901-6100

Email: nwdentalsales@gmail.com

Territory:  Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Alaska

Tim Van Wychen

Lake Elmo, MN

Phone Number: 651-231-2801

Email: vanwychen@hotmail.com

Territory:  Minnesota, NW Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota